Sedaqat futsal club wins the title of Kabul futsal premier league.

May 3, 2017
Women Futsal

Kabul futsal premier league that was kicked off earlier with the participation of 16 teams at the AFF gymnasium, finally ended with championship of Sedaqat futsal club. Sedaqat beat Sidiqi 2-1 enough to win the title of Kabul futsal premier league competitions.

About Afghanistan Football Federation

Formed in 1933 and affiliated to FIFA since 1948, the Afghanistan Football Federation was one of the founding members of Asian Football Confederation in 1954.